Sihoiba wrote:1) questions, we only scout at the beginning of turn correct?
2) Who rolls the d5's for foraging?
1) Correct. Lookamancers are different, in that you choose this turn what you will see at the beginning of the next turn
2) Players should roll their own d5s. Use the spreadsheet, enter the time of post in the combat page, then switch to the Calliari page and determine how many extra points you earn.
I might need to clarify that units can only forage once per turn, and may not move after foraging. Also, each stack that forages produces one unit of "ravaged" - so three stacks can make an area barren in one turn.
HerbieRai wrote:Freddy is going to switch to the peasant piker stack and use dirtamancy to increase the walls to 65, then restack with the conscript archers and resume defending the piker stack.
Just remember that walls cannot be increased above their maximum rating, which is 20 + 20 x level of the city up to a maximum of 100. See the rules on walls.
Twoy wrote:I assume the Kingdom of Narnia does not get pop points or pay upkeep on Turn 1.
No - the Kingdom starts with 100 schmuckers per player + 40 per open hex within 2 of the city (except i5 - it has non-allied troops present) and pays upkeep and earns income as of turn 1.