The Vending Machine

Your new games, homebrews, mods and ideas. Forum games go here.

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby dybo » Sun Nov 15, 2009 7:30 pm

Recieve hundreds of one month free trials for AOL.

Insert poor marketing skills.
User avatar
dybo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:48 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby depricated » Wed Nov 25, 2009 7:11 am

receive tax rebate check

insert welfare economics
Image
User avatar
depricated
 
Posts: 144
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:48 am

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby KiltedNinja » Thu Jan 14, 2010 10:27 am

...Recieve 3 hours of random wikipedia tangents

Insert a pan-galactic gargle blaster...
---------------------------------------------------------------------
...I'm still holding out for the Arkenoid...
---------------------------------------------------------------------
User avatar
KiltedNinja
YOTD Supporter!
YOTD Supporter!
 
Posts: 153
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 8:16 am
Location: Scotland, UK (The other other Magic Kingdom)

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby Sinrus » Sat Jan 30, 2010 5:11 pm

Receive a brain smashed by a lemon wrapped round a large gold brick.

Insert topic bump.
User avatar
Sinrus
 
Posts: 824
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2009 5:00 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby The Black Hand » Sun Mar 14, 2010 11:51 am

Receive bump on the head.

Insert the Computer-Aided Biologically Augmented Lifeform (CABAL) . . .
The strength of our future lies in our past.
-VNV Nation

There is no instance of a nation benefiting from prolonged warfare.
-Sun-tzu, The Art of War
The Black Hand
 
Posts: 199
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 12:59 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby Unclever title » Wed Jun 02, 2010 3:28 pm

Receive JC Denton.

Insert sunglasses.
Unclever title
Erfabet Supporter!
Erfabet Supporter!
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 8:42 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby The Black Hand » Fri Jun 04, 2010 1:45 pm

Get a glass full of miniature suns.

Insert a thermonuclear warhead.
The strength of our future lies in our past.
-VNV Nation

There is no instance of a nation benefiting from prolonged warfare.
-Sun-tzu, The Art of War
The Black Hand
 
Posts: 199
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 12:59 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby Bluebell » Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:23 pm

Receive George W. Bush.

Insert a flying squirrel.
User avatar
Bluebell
I am a Tool!
I am a Tool!
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 1:54 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby Chris Goodwin » Mon Aug 23, 2010 12:55 pm

Receive a moose.

Insert twenty years' worth of National Geographic.
Chris Goodwin
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 8:23 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby The Black Hand » Thu Aug 26, 2010 9:04 am

Receive a twenty-year supply of toilet paper.

Insert a toilet . . .
The strength of our future lies in our past.
-VNV Nation

There is no instance of a nation benefiting from prolonged warfare.
-Sun-tzu, The Art of War
The Black Hand
 
Posts: 199
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 12:59 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby WaterMonkey314 » Thu Aug 26, 2010 9:16 pm

Receive a shiny new Crock-Pot of dubious origin.

Insert helium superfluid.
WaterMonkey314
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 9:40 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby Crovius » Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:46 pm

Recieve 99 red balloons.

Insert a wooden penny...
Crovius
 
Posts: 682
Joined: Fri May 29, 2009 11:51 am

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby cloudbreaker » Mon Aug 30, 2010 7:35 pm

Receive a Dollar Tree.

Insert a belly flop.
Bored? Read The Adventured of Melissa Ray. An Erfworld fanfic. comment here

Or A Tale From Traz. (Now complete!). comment here.
User avatar
cloudbreaker
 
Posts: 447
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2009 7:09 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby WaterMonkey314 » Mon Aug 30, 2010 10:50 pm

Receive an Olympic-size swimming pool.

Insert a football stadium.
WaterMonkey314
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 9:40 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby Nihila » Tue Aug 31, 2010 7:34 pm

Receive thousands of crazy football fans.

Insert thousands of crazy universes.
"The Infantrymen of Erfworld have nothing to lose but their chains. They have Erfworld to win. Infantry of all sides: Unite!"--Kawl Mawx, Master-class Moneymancer
Nihila
 
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 5:09 pm
Location: Probably totally lost.

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby Crovius » Tue Aug 31, 2010 8:43 pm

Recieve the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

Insert a calculator with only division signs and the number zero...
Crovius
 
Posts: 682
Joined: Fri May 29, 2009 11:51 am

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby WaterMonkey314 » Tue Aug 31, 2010 9:35 pm

Receive a fatal universe computer error.

Insert universe debugger.
WaterMonkey314
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 9:40 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby The Black Hand » Thu Sep 02, 2010 3:49 am

Receive an Infinite Meat Bug.

Insert an Ion Cannon Beacon . . .
The strength of our future lies in our past.
-VNV Nation

There is no instance of a nation benefiting from prolonged warfare.
-Sun-tzu, The Art of War
The Black Hand
 
Posts: 199
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 12:59 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby Trost » Sat Nov 13, 2010 1:16 am

Receive Brotherhood of NOD propoganda.

insert crowbar
All I have are my ideas.
User avatar
Trost
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2010 5:30 pm

Re: The Vending Machine

Postby thetobias » Fri Nov 26, 2010 4:08 am

Receive a hangover

Insert Justin Bieber
thetobias
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 9:30 am

PreviousNext

Return to Your Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests