Previous post is retracted. New version:
If you think she can stuff the cat back into the bag, sure, let's play along. To boot, I'll sweeten the deal. My 50q to your 2q that she doesn't pose (to any of the casters, warlords, or Banhammer, whether successfully or not; or, successfully to anyone for more than, say, a minute; and in no case does a joke count.) as another type of caster at any point while at FAQ. Does that sweet offer make up for my offense?
As for Olive, if Myrtuh contests it, I'll retract the and make a specific weighted offer: a bet with terms equivalent to the terms of pool, my 50 to your 2. Note that the bet did not require her to be ON SCREEN. Simply the update during which the assertion is known to be true.
Also, on the second Slately bet 2 posts up, I meant that he is not reinstated at any point by any means... during book 2, say, to put an end date on it.
ALSO, I finally take swodaems up on that bet on page 1.