Yes. The orb appears completely immobile.0beron wrote:I'm assuming that as far as Arthemy can tell, the green orb isn't something that would be easily moved, if at all, correct?
You are correct. I'll make sure I address that tonight as well.turbler wrote:Also, I don't believe I was credited for my wood collecting last turn, XP wise.
Actually, I think I'll just generalize that concept to a more general rule:Swodaems wrote:MarbitChow, what exactly do the rules for road building mean when they say we have to maintain complete control of both zones? Do we have to have people in both zones? Or do we only lose control if an enemy enters the zone?
George realizes that his first action will gather all the remaining food in the zone. What does he want to do with his remaining 3 actions?WhirdCheese wrote:George continues gathering food with all four actions.
turbler wrote:3x Gather Wood
1x Build Cart using the Workshop
I'll also resume eating.
Also, I don't believe I was credited for my wood collecting last turn, XP wise.
Shouldn't this cart have been completely built?MarbitChow wrote:turbler (Jordan) : Jordan gains 3 wood, consumes 1 wood and starts building Cart (2 of 6 actions complete) Jordan gains 2 Hits. (9 of 10)Jordan feels like he's getting better at being a Forester (3 wood craft actions in Level 2; 5 wood gathering actions in Level 2)
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests